Technical Committee

Technical Committee

Technical Committee Members

  • Technical Program Chair
    Dr. Samy El-Tawab

    Dr. Samy El-Tawab

    Associate Professor, James Madison University, Virginia, USA

  • TPC Co-chair
    Dr. Mustafa ElNainay

    Dr. Mustafa ElNainay

    Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering AlAlamein International University, Matrouh, Egypt

  • Track Chair
    Dr. Mohammed Hafez

    Dr. Mohammed Hafez

    Associate Professor, United Arab Emirates University, AlAin, UAE

  • Track Chair
    Dr. Mohammed Baidas

    Dr. Mohammed Baidas

    Associate Professor, Kuwait University, Kuwait City, Kuwait

  • Track Chair
    Dr. Ismail Arai

    Dr. Ismail Arai

    Associate Professor, Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Nara, Japan

  • Track Chair
    Dr. Huang Keke

    Dr. Huang Keke

    Professor, Central South University, Changsha, China

  • Publicity Chair
    Peter Zdankin

    Peter Zdankin

    Research Assistant, University of Duisburg-Essen, Verteilte Systeme

  • Dr. Abdelbaset Hamza

    Dr. Abdelbaset Hamza

    Assistant Professor, Appalachian State University, North Carolina, USA

  • Dr. Abdullah Al Asaadi

    Dr. Abdullah Al Asaadi

    Assistant Professor, University of Bahrain, Bahrain

  • Dr. Ahmed Salman

    Dr. Ahmed Salman

    Assistant Professor, James Madison University, USA

  • Dr. Ahmed Elnoshokaty

    Dr. Ahmed Elnoshokaty

    Assistant Professor, Northern Michigan University, USA

  • Dr. Ahmed Hesham Salem

    Dr. Ahmed Hesham Salem

    Software Engineer, Amazon Web Services, USA

  • Dr. Ali Ismail Awad

    Dr. Ali Ismail Awad

    Associate Professor, United Arab Emirates University, UAE

  • Dr. Amr Hilal

    Dr. Amr Hilal

    Assistant Professor, Virginia Tech University, USA

  • Dr. Chris Bachmann

    Dr. Chris Bachmann

    Professor, James Madison University, USA

  • Dr. Christian Kupitzer

    Dr. Christian Kupitzer

    Assistant Professor, Universit채t Hohenheim, Baden-W체rttemberg, Germany

  • Dr. Hanaa Shaker

    Dr. Hanaa Shaker

    Associate Professor, Zagazig University

  • Dr. Hao Zhang

    Dr. Hao Zhang

    Assistant Professor, James Madison University, Virginia, USA

  • Dr. Khaled Khasawneh

    Dr. Khaled Khasawneh

    Assistant Professor, George Mason University, Virginia, USA

  • Dr. Mahmoud Khasawneh

    Dr. Mahmoud Khasawneh

    Associate Professor, Texas A&M International University, USA

  • Dr. Mohammad Almalag

    Dr. Mohammad Almalag

    Assistant Professor, Christopher Newport University, USA

  • Dr. Puya Ghazizadeh

    Dr. Puya Ghazizadeh

    Assistant Professor, St. Johns University, USA

  • Dr. Zhuojun Duan

    Dr. Zhuojun Duan

    Assistant Professor, James Madison University, USA

  • Dr. Mohamed M. Zakaria Moustafa

    Dr. Mohamed M. Zakaria Moustafa

    Associate Professor, Alexandria University, Alexandria, Egypt

  • Dr. Ahmed Alghamdi

    Dr. Ahmed Alghamdi

    Assistant Professor, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Dr. Mohammad Alghannami

    Dr. Mohammad Alghannami

    Assistant professor at Imam university

  • Dr. Marco Picone

    Dr. Marco Picone

    Senior Postdoctoral Researcher, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia

  • Dr. Nazli Siasi

    Dr. Nazli Siasi

    "Assistant Professor, Christopher Newport University"

  • Dr. Nicola Bicocchi

    Dr. Nicola Bicocchi

    Assistant Professor, Dipartimento di Ingegneria, Univerisità di Modena e Reggio Emilia

  • Dr. Nektaria Tryfona

    Dr. Nektaria Tryfona

    Associate Professor, Virginia Tech University, USA

  • Dr. Farzana Rahman

    Dr. Farzana Rahman

    "Associate Teaching Professor Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Syracuse University"

  • Dr. Luca Davoli

    Dr. Luca Davoli

    Postdoctoral Researcher at the Department of Engineering and Architecture of the University of Parma, Italy

  • Dr. Bassem Mokhtar

    Dr. Bassem Mokhtar

    Assistant Professor, University of Fujairah, UAE

  • Dr. Imbaby Ismail Mahmoud

    Dr. Imbaby Ismail Mahmoud

    Prof. of Systems and Computer Engineering, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority

  • Dr. Heba Abdel-Atty

    Dr. Heba Abdel-Atty

    Associate Professor, Port Said University

  • Mr. Waleed Fathy

    Mr. Waleed Fathy

    PhD Candidate, Polytechnique de Montréal University, Canada

  • Dr. Mohamed Khalefa

    Dr. Mohamed Khalefa

    Assistant Professor, Suny Old Westbury University

Don't miss a thing!

Sign up to receive the conference updates