Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Steering Committee Members

  • Conference Chair
    Dr. Eesa Bastaki

    Dr. Eesa Bastaki

    Dubai University President, Dubai, UAE

  • Conference Vice-Chair
    Dr. Essam AlKordi

    Dr. Essam Elkordi

    President of AlAlamein International University

  • IEEE TEMS President
    Andy Chen

    Andy Chen

    President of IEEE Technology and Engineering Management Society

  • IEEE UAE Chair
    Dr. Fatma Taher

    Dr. Fatma Taher

    Assistant Dean for Research and Outreach, Associate Professor - Zayed University, UAE

  • Ir. Robert Bierwolf

    Ir. Robert Bierwolf

    VP Conferences IEEE TEMS 2015-2020; IEEE BLX Section Chapter Coordinator

  • Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

    Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

    VP Conferences at IEEE TEMS, Chair at IEEE TEMS India

  • Dr. Bill Marshall

    Dr. Bill Marshall

    IEEE TEMS Conference Treasurer

  • IEEE 5G Summit Chair
    Dr. Latif Ladid

    Dr. Latif Ladid

    Founder & President, IPv6 FORUM- Chair, IEEE ComSoc TC sub Internet of Things

  • Dr. Mohamed Essaaidi

    Dr. Mohamed Essaaidi

    ENSIAS College of Engineering - Dean, Mohamed V University, Morocco

  • Dr. Magdy Bayoumi

    Dr. Magdy Bayoumi

    Professor and Department Head, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

  • Dr. Shiyan Hu

    Dr. Shiyan Hu

    Professor and Chair in Cyber-Physical Systems Security at University of Southampton, UK

  • Dr. Fadel Digham

    Dr. Fadel Digham

    R&D Director at the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority, Cairo, Egypt

  • Dr. Habib Kammoun

    Dr. Habib Kammoun

    IEEE Tunisia Section Chair, Assistant Professor at University of Sfax, Tunisia

  • Dr. Said El Khamy

    Dr. Said El Khamy

    Life Fellow IEEE, Professor at Alexandria University, Egypt, and Telecommunications Consultant

Don't miss a thing!

Sign up to receive the conference updates