Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee

Organizing Committee Members

  • Conference Chair
    Dr. Eessa Bastaki

    Dr. Eesa Bastaki

    Dubai University President, Dubai, UAE

  • Ir. Robert Bierwolf

    Ir. Robert Bierwolf

    VP Conferences at IEEE TEMS 2015-2020; IEEE BLX Section Chapter Coordinator

  • Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

    Dr. Sudeendra Koushik

    VP Conferences at IEEE TEMS, Chair at IEEE TEMS India

  • IEEE 5G Summit Chair
    Dr. Latif Ladid

    Dr. Latif Ladid

    Founder & President, IPv6 FORUM- Chair, IEEE ComSoc TC sub Internet of Things

  • Dr. Fatma Taher

    Dr. Fatma Taher

    Assistant Dean for Research and Outreach, Associate Professor - Zayed University, UAE

  • Dr. Mustafa ElNainay

    Dr. Mustafa ElNainay

    Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering AlAlamein International University, Matrouh, Egypt

  • Technical Program Chair
    Dr. Samy El-Tawab

    Dr. Samy El-Tawab

    Associate Professor, James Madison University, Virginia, USA

  • Dr. Fadel Digham

    Dr. Fadel Digham

    R&D Director at the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority, Cairo, Egypt

  • Eng. Mohamed Aboud

    Eng. Mohamed Aboud

    IEEE TEMS Regional Activities Chair - MENA, CEO at GIE

  • Dr. Mohamed Shedeed

    Dr. Mohamed Shedeed

    Managing Director, Eitesal NGO, Egypt

  • Dr. Ahmed Dabbagh

    Dr. Ahmed Dabbagh

    Director of Professional Services Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence

  • Dr. Wathiq Mukhtar

    Dr. Wathiq Mukhtar

    Professor and Chair of Electrical Engineering Department, University of Dubai, UAE

  • Women in Tech Summit Chair
    Dr. Boutheina Tlili

    Dr. Boutheina Tlili

    Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, Rochester Institute of Technology, Dubai, UAE

  • Dr. Zahra Al Rawahi

    Dr. Zahra Al Rawahi

    Director of Innovation Capacity Building, Ministry of Higher Education, Research & Innovation, Oman

  • Industry Summit Chair
    Eng. Sohaib Qamar Sheikh

    Eng. Sohaib Qamar Sheikh

    IEEE Region 8 Vice Chair for Technical Activities

  • Dr. Brendan Galbraith

    Dr. Brendan Galbraith

    VP IEEE TEMS, Associate Professor at Zayed University, UAE

  • Eng. Maryam Althani

    Eng. Maryam Althani

    Senior Specialist Distribution Assets, Dubai Electricity & Water Authority, UAE

  • Dr. Khulood Rambo

    Dr. Khulood Rambo

    Speaker, Researcher, Teacher and Learner at Informatics, Digitisation, Water, Energy, and Food Nexus

  • Dr. Hussain Mahdi

    Dr. Hussain Mahdi

    Computer Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering University of Diyala

  • Dr. Husameldin Mukhtar

    Dr. Husameldin Mukhtar

    University of Dubai, UAE

  • Dr. Haitham Hamza

    Dr. Haitham Hamza

    Software Engineering Competence Center (SECC), ITIDA, Egypt

  • Dr. Heba Labib

    Dr. Heba Labib

    Director, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Competitiveness Center at Nile University

  • Eng. Esraa Ghourab

    Eng. Esraa Ghourab

    Researcher in Cybersecurity IoT at VTmena & Teacher Assistant at Alexandria University, Egypt

Don't miss a thing!

Sign up to receive the conference updates