Steering Committee Members

Committee Members

Dr. Bill Marshall

IEEE TEMS Conference Treasurer

Dr. Brendan Galbraith

VP IEEE TEMS, Associate Professor at Zayed University, UAE

Dr. Dikaiakos Marios

Professor and Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre, Cyprus University, Cyprus

Dr. Eessa Bastaki

Dubai University President, Dubai, UAE

Dr. Fadel Digham

R&D Director at the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Fatma Taher

Assistant Dean for Research and Outreach, Associate Professor - Zayed University, UAE

Dr. Habib Kammoun

IEEE Tunisia Section Chair, Assistant Professor at University of Sfax, Tunisia

Dr. Latif Ladid

Founder & President, IPv6 FORUM- Chair, IEEE ComSoc TC sub Internet of Things

Dr. Magdy Bayoumi

Professor and Department Head, University of Louisiana at Lafayette, USA

Dr. Mohamed Essaaidi

ENSIAS College of Engineering - Dean, Mohamed V University, Morocco

Ir. Robert Bierwolf

VP Conferences IEEE TEMS 2015-2020; IEEE BLX Section Chapter Coordinator

Dr. Said El Khamy

Life Fellow IEEE, Professor at Alexandria University, Egypt, and Telecommunications Consultant

Don't miss a thing!

Sign up to receive the conference updates

Get In Touch